Share/Unshare a Contact [Website Builder] Follow
Contacts can be shared to other platform users on your site. If shared, other users will be able to see the contact's information, but they will not be able to Edit or Remove the contact.
To share a single contact
1. Go to Leads > Contacts
2. Check/Uncheck the box under the Shared column for the contact's name.
1. Go To Leads > Contacts
2. Check the boxes in front of the contacts' names > choose Share All/or Un=share All from the Bulk Update Contacts dropdown > Update.